StarStruck V Strikeback

The Strikeback
Starstruck 5 Pilot

StarStruck Council
Abegail Arenas-De Leon – modeling
Barbi Chan – makeup
Jai Sabas-Aracama – music
Gina Alajar – director
Douglas Nierras – dance

Iza Calzado
Lolit Solis
Floy Quintos

Duration: 15 weeks

Factor 5
1-bottom 3
2-council’s decision (special power)
3-power of our viewers (special power)
4-singing sensation Lady Gaga’s songs
5-Dennis Trillo

Dingdong Dantes says goodbye to this season’s starstruck and turns over the hosting to Dennis Trillo. Carla Avellana and Raymond Gutierrez serve as co-hosts.

Segment Hosts
Mark Herras (StarStruck 1)
LJ Reyes (StarStruck 2)
Arci Munoz (StarStruck 3)
Paulo Avelino (StarStruck 4)

One thought on “StarStruck V Strikeback

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *